Contact Us

Connect

Mail Us @

GENERAL ENQUIRIES
info@adasa.org.za

ACCOUNTS
helena.steynberg@adasa.org.za

PUBLICATIONS
nancy.kalaba@adasa.org.za

Location

Visit Us @

NATIONAL OFFICE:

Physical Address:
Corner of 4th Ave & Rabie Street,
Fontainebleau, Randburg, SA, 2194

Postal Address:
P O Box 73627, Fairland, 2030

Talk To Us

Call Us @

NATIONAL OFFICE:
+27 (0)11 792 2511
We are available Monday to Friday
8:00 to 16:00

NATIONAL HELPLINE:
0860 102 681

Let's Talk

We Love To Help

If you would like to get in touch with us, please fill in the form below, and we will get back to you as soon as possible, alternatively, please feel free to give us a call.

Regional Contact Information

EASTERN CAPE
Tel: +27 (0)81 350 8079
Email: heather.rauch@adasa.org.za
Regional Manager: Dr Heather Rauch
86 Park Drive, Central,
Port Elizabeth, 6070

FREE STATE
Tel: +27 (0)79 851 9945
Email: sanet.strydom@adasa.org.za
Regional Manager: Sanet Strydom
100 Melville Drive, Brandwag,
Bloemfontein, 9300

GAUTENG
Tel: +27 (0)82 821 4862
Email: welma.geldenhuys@adasa.org.za
Senior Social Worker: Welma Geldenhuys
Pretoria, Johannesburg and Soweto Offices. By appointment only

KWAZULU NATAL
Tel: +27 (0)31 702 8811
Email: kim.hellberg@adasa.org.za
Regional Manager: Kim Hellberg
26 Scott Road, Pinetown, 3610

LIMPOPO
Tel: +27 (0)72 186 7524
Email: macmillan.kondowe@adasa.org.za
Contact: Macmillan Kondowe
Polokwane Office.
By appointment only

MPUMALANGA
Tel: +27 (0)71 846 6343
Email: elria.erasmus@adasa.org.za
Regional Manager: Elria Erasmus
Mataffin Macadamia Lifestyle & Assisted Living

NORTHERN CAPE
Tel: +27 (0) 87 150 5058
Email: emsie.malan@adasa.org.za
Regional Manager: Emsie Malan
Caritas Therapy Centre, Reservoir Street, Labram, Kimberley, 8301

NORTH WEST
Tel: +27 (0)82 821 4862
Email: welma.geldenhuys@adasa.org.za
Senior Social Worker: Welma Geldenhuys
By appointment only.

WESTERN CAPE
Tel: +27 (0)82 653 4990
Email: madelein.duvenhage@adasa.org.za
Regional Manager: Madelein Duvenhage
By appointment only.

SOUTHERN CAPE
Tel: +27 (0)82 699 7600
Email: hettie.theron@adasa.org.za
Senior Social Worker: Hettie Theron
304 Whites Road, Servitude, Hoekwil,
South Cape, 6560